New Leadership on Wissahickon School Board

The Wissahickon School Board has selected new leaders.   It happened during a reorganization meeting Monday night.   Board Member Charles McIntyre was chosen president by the other eight members of the board.   Burunda Prince-Jones was selected vice president.   The winners of the election last month were also sworn-in at the reorganization meeting.   Newcomers Sherri Becker, Tracie Walsh, Ron Stoloff and Joe Honeycutt all took the oath of office during a ceremony presided over by Montgomery County Judge Arthur Tilson.  

Get In Touch

Address: 1210 Snyder Road
Lansdale, PA 19446

Phone: (215) 855-8211

Phone: (215) 723-2116