Current advertisers on AM 1440 WNPV

COMPANY WEBSITE PHONE NUMBER
AAA East Central www.aaaeastcentral.com 215-855-8600
Abram W Bergey & Sons www.bergeyflooring.com 215-256-8846
Anders Carpets www.anderscarpets.com  215-723-7006
Asher’s Chocolates www.ashers.com  215-721-3276
Barb-Lin Carpet One www.barb-lin.com 215-348-8116
BCWSA www.bcwsa.net 215-343-2538
Bishop’s Fencing & Outdoor Products www.bishopsfencing.com 215-723-6644
Cardinal Camera www.cardinalcamera.com 215-855-4818
Care & Share Shoppes www.careandshareshoppes.org 215-723-0315
Central Schwenkfelder Church www.centralschwenkfelder.com 610-584-4480
Chestnut Investment Advisory www.regardingyourmoney.com 215-836-4880
Clyde S. Walton, Inc. www.waltoninc.com 215-855-6893
Custom Carpet Cleaning www.customcarpetcleaningpa.com 888-778-3267
DelVal Senior Advisors www.delvalseniors.com 484-SENIORS
DeSales University www.desales.edu 610-282-1100
Detlan Equipment www.detlan.com 215-257-5177
Earlington Transmission www.earlingtontrans.com 215-723-4800
Foulkeways at Gwynedd www.foulkeways.org 215-283-7072
Family Worship Center www.familyworshipcenter.org 215-361-2431
Godshall’s Auto Service www.godshallsauto.com  215-855-7800
Grandview Speedway www.grandviewspeedway.com  610-754-7688
Green Propane www.greenpropaneinc.com 215-368-9094
Gwynedd Mercy University www.gmercyu.edu 215-646-7300
Gwynedd Square Nursing Center www.goodnursinghome.com 215-699-5000
Harper, State Representative Kate www.kateharper.net 610-277-3230
Harleysville Medical Associates www.harleysvillemedical.com  215-256-9531
Harris Kia  www.Kiaoflansdale.com 215-368-8500
Hatfield Borough www.hatfieldborough.com 215-855-0781
Henning’s Market www.henningsmarket.com 215-256-9533
Henning’s Trains www.henningstrains.com 215-362-2442
Hidden Meadows on the Ridge www.hiddenmeadowsontheridge.com  215-257-6701
Holly Hill Health Foods www.hollyhillhealth.com 215-361-7770
I.T. Landes www.itlandes.com 215-256-4221
John R Young Family of Businesses  www.johnryoungco.com  215-234-4351
Kemp Harvest Financial Group www.kempharvest.com  215-513-4330
Koehler’s Jewelers  www.koehlersjewelers.com  215-855-3627
Landis Block & Concrete/Nyce Crete www.landisbc.com  215-723-5506
Lansdale Car Wash  www.lansdalecarwash.com  215-368-2343
Lansdale Presbyterian Church   www.lansdalepres.org 215-368-1119
Mastroieni Furniture  www.mastroienifurniture.com  215-643-6372
Merrymead Farm www.merrymead.com 610-584-4410
Montgomery County Community College www.mc3.edu 215-641-6300
Merrymead Farm www.merrymead.com 610-584-4410
Moyer Indoor/Outdoor www.emoyer.com  215-799-2019
Neumann University  www.neumann.edu 610-459-0905
Pabby’s Pet Pantry  www.pabbyspetpantry.com  215-674-3917
Peter Becker Community  www.peterbeckercommunity.com 215-256-9501
Physical Therapy & Wellness Institute www.ptwinstitute.com  215-855-9871
Queen’s Health Center www.drriand.com  215-721-8828
Rann Pharmacy  www.rannpharmacy.com  215-256-4146
Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford www.rgsglaw.com  215-822-7575
Sellersville Theatre www.st94.com 215-257-5808
Target World www.targetworldinc.com 215-822-3900
The Grand Theater www.thegrandtheater.org  215-679-4300
The Store Outfitters www.thestoretowamencin.com  215-855-5030
The Woodburners www.thewoodburners.com 215-362-2443
Towamencin Beverage www.towamencinbeverage.com 215-362-2358
Towamencin Family Chiropractic http://towamencinfamilychiro.com 215-855-5250
Trinity Lutheran Church www.trinitylansdale.com 215-368-1710
Univest www.univest.net 877-723-5571
Valentino’s Bistro www.valentinosfamilybistro.com  215-368-9292
Village Tire & Auto  www.villageautorepair.com  215-368-2343
Volpe Enterprises www.volpeenterprises.com 610-539-6730
Volunteer Medical Service Corps www.vmsclansdale.org 215-855-3779
Warehouse Battery Outlet www.wboinc.com 215-538-3112
West Main Diner www.westmaindiner.com 215-855-7801
WFMZ-TV www.wfmz.com 610-798-4000