Who advertises on WNPV?

Current advertisers on AM 1440 WNPV

COMPANY

WEBSITE

PHONE NUMBER

AAA East Penn www.aaaeastpenn.com 610-434-5141
Abington Health-Lansdale Hospital www.amh.org/lansdale 215-368-2100
Alderfer Inc. www.alderfermeats.com 215-256-8818
Bucks County Water & Sewer Authority www.bcwsa.net 215-343-2538
Calvary Baptist Church www.cbs.edu 215-368-4444
Cardinal Camera www.cardinalcamera.com 215-855-4818
Central Schwenkfelder Church www.centralschwenkfelder.com 610-584-4480
Chestnut Investment Advisory www.regardingyourmoney.com 215-836-4880
Clyde S. Walton, Inc. www.waltoninc.com 215-855-6893
Detlan Equipment www.detlan.com 215-257-5177
Family Worship Center www.familyworshipcenter.com 215-361-2431
Goshow's Jewelry & Gifts   215-723-3405
Gwynedd Mercy College www.gmc.edu 215-646-7300
Gwynedd Square Nursing Center www.goodnursinghome.com 215-699-5000
Harleysville Medical Associates www.harleysvillemedical.com 215-256-9531
Henning's Market www.henningsmarket.com 215-256-9533
Holly Hill Health Foods www.hollyhillhealth.com 215-361-7770
John R. Young Family of Businesses www.johnryoungco.com 215-234-4351
Kellner's Lawn & Leisure www.kellnerslawn.com 215-699-9586
Lansdale Presbyterian Church www.lansdalepca.org 215-368-1119
Leidy's Pork Products www.leidys.com 215-256-8818
Mastroieni Furniture www.mastroieni.com 215-643-6372
Montgomery County Community College www.mc3.edu 215-641-6300
Montgomery Hospital www.montgomeryhospital.com 610-270-2000
Moyer Indoor/Outdoor www.emoyer.com 215-799-2019
Neumann University www.neumann.edu 610-459-0905
North Penn Visiting Nurse Association www.npvna.org 215-855-8296
Physical Therapy & Wellness Institute www.ptwinstitute.com 215-855-9871
Queen's Health Center www.drriand.com 215-721-8828
Quigley Chevrolet www.quigleychevrolet.com 610-845-7775
Rann Pharmacy www.rannpharmacy.com 215-256-4146
Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford www.rgsglaw.com 215-822-7575
Towamencin Beverage www.towamencinbeverage.com 215-362-2358
Towamencin Family Chiropractic http://towamencinfamilychiro.com 215-855-5250
Trinity Lutheran Church www.trinitylansdale.com 215-368-1710
Univest www.univest.net 877-723-5571
Upper Gwynedd Service Center www.ugservicecenter.com 215-699-6640
Volpe Enterprises www.volpeenterprises.com 610-539-6730
Weldon Auto Parts   215-368-1311
West Point Deli Plus www.westpointdeli.com 215-699-8207
Yocum Ford www.yocumford.com 215-855-1153

Popular Articles

Listen Live

Full Programming Schedule

Internet Radio or Windows Media Player

TuneIn-2    or    Windows-mps-2

 

EEO Report

Get In Touch

Address: 1210 Snyder Road
Lansdale, PA 19446

Phone: (215) 855-8211

Phone: (215) 723-2116