Who advertises on WNPV?

Current advertisers on AM 1440 WNPV

COMPANY

WEBSITE

PHONE NUMBER

AAA East Penn www.aaaeastpenn.com 610-434-5141
Abington Health-Lansdale Hospital www.amh.org/lansdale 215-368-2100
Advanced Living www.advancedlivingcommunities.org 215-362-0227
Ander’s Carpets www.anderscarpets.com 215-723-7006
Barb-Lin Carpet One www.barb-lin.com 215-348-8116
Bucks County Water & Sewer Authority www.bcwsa.net 215-343-2538
Bishop’s Fencing & Outdoor Products www.bishopsfencing.com 215-723-6644
BCWSA www.bcwsa.net 215-343-2538
Cardinal Camera www.cardinalcamera.com 215-855-4818
Central Schwenkfelder Church www.centralschwenkfelder.com 610-584-4480
Chestnut Investment Advisory www.regardingyourmoney.com 215-836-4880
Clyde S. Walton, Inc. www.waltoninc.com 215-855-6893
DelVal International Trucks www.delvaltrucks.com 215-641-5800
DelVal Senior Advisors www.delvalseniors.com 484-SENIORS
DeSales University www.desales.edu 610-282-1100
Detlan Equipment www.detlan.com 215-257-5177
Family Worship Center www.familyworshipcenter.com 215-361-2431
George’s Tool Rental www.gtr-rents.com 215-723-5337
Godshall’s Auto Service www.godshallsauto.com 215-855-7800
Grandview Speedway www.grandviewspeedway.com 610-754-7688
Gwynedd Mercy College www.gmc.edu 215-646-7300
Gwynedd Square Nursing Center www.goodnursinghome.com 215-699-5000
Harper, State Representative Kate www.kateharper.net 610-277-3230
Harleysville Medical Associates www.harleysvillemedical.com 215-256-9531
Harris Kia www.kiaoflansdale.com 215-368-8500
Harry’s U Pull It www.wegotused.com 215-541-9950
Hatfield Borough www.hatfieldborough.com 215-855-0781
HealthSource North Penn www.healthsource.com 215-393-4950
Heller’s Building www.hellersbuilding.com 215-393-8711
Henning's Market www.henningsmarket.com 215-256-9533
Henning’s Trains www.henningstrains.com 215-362-2442
Holly Hill Health Foods www.hollyhillhealth.com 215-361-7770
John R. Young Family of Businesses www.johnryoungco.com 215-234-4351
Kellner's Lawn & Leisure www.kellnerslawn.com 215-699-9586
Kemp Harvest Financial www.kempharvest.com 215-513-4330
Landis Block & Concrete/Nyce Crete www.landisbc.com 215-723-5506
Lansdale Presbyterian Church www.lansdalepres.org 215-368-1119
Mastroieni Furniture www.mastroieni.com 215-643-6372
Merrymead Farm www.merrymead.com 610-584-4410
Montgomery County Community College www.mc3.edu 215-641-6300
Moyer Indoor/Outdoor www.emoyer.com 215-799-2019
Neumann University www.neumann.edu 610-459-0905
Orange County, NY, Tourism www.orangetourism.org 845-615-3860
Peter Becker Community www.peterbeckercommunity.com 215-256-9501
Physical Therapy & Wellness Institute www.ptwinstitute.com 215-855-9871
Professional Adjustment Corp. www.proadjust.com 215-641-6000
Queen's Health Center www.drriand.com 215-721-8828
Quigley Chevrolet www.quigleychevrolet.com 610-845-7775
Rann Pharmacy www.rannpharmacy.com 215-256-4146
Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford www.rgsglaw.com 215-822-7575
Target World www.targetworld.com 215-822-3900
The Grand Theater www.thegrandtheater.org 215-679-4300
The Woodburners www.thewoodburners.com 215-362-2443
Towamencin Beverage www.towamencinbeverage.com 215-362-2358
Towamencin Family Chiropractic http://towamencinfamilychiro.com 215-855-5250
Trinity Lutheran Church www.trinitylansdale.com 215-368-1710
Univest www.univest.net 877-723-5571
Upper Gwynedd Service Center www.ugservicecenter.com 215-699-6640
Volpe Enterprises www.volpeenterprises.com 610-539-6730
Volunteer Medical Service Corps www.vmsclansdale.org 215-855-3779
Warehouse Battery Outlet www.wboinc.com 215-538-3112
West Main Diner www.westmaindiner.com 215-855-7801
West Point Deli Plus www.westpointdeli.com 215-699-8207
WFMZ-TV www.wfmz.com 610-798-4000
Yocum Ford www.yocumford.com 215-855-1153

Listen Live

Full Programming Schedule

Internet Radio or Windows Media Player

TuneIn-2    or    Windows-mps-2

 

EEO Report

Get In Touch

Address: 1210 Snyder Road
Lansdale, PA 19446

Phone: (215) 855-8211

Phone: (215) 723-2116