Who advertises on WNPV?

Current advertisers on AM 1440 WNPV

COMPANY

WEBSITE

PHONE NUMBER

AAA East Central www.eastcentral.aaa.com 215-855-8600
Abram W Bergey & Sons www.bergeyflooring.com 215-256-8846
Advanced Living www.advancedlivingcommunities.org 215-362-0227
Anders Carpets www.anderscarpets.com 215-723-7006
Barb-Lin Carpet One www.barb-lin.com 215-348-8116
BCWSA www.bcwsa.net 2215-343-2538
Bishop’s Fencing & Outdoor Products www.bishopsfencing.com 215-723-6644
Cardinal Camera www.cardinalcamera.com  215-855-4818
Care & Share Shoppes www.careandshareshoppes.org 215-723-0315
Central Schwenkfelder Church www.centralschwenkfelder.com 610-584-4480
Chestnut Investment Advisory www.regardingyourmoney.com 215-836-4880
Clyde S. Walton, Inc. www.waltoninc.com 215-855-6893
Cottman Tansmissions www.cottmanoflansdale.com 215-660-3741
DelVal Senior Advisors www.delvalseniors.com 484-SENIORS
DeSales University www.desales.edu 610-282-1100
Detlan Equipment www.detlan.com 215-257-5177
Earlington Transmission www.earlingtontrans.com 215-723-4800
Foulkeways at Gwynedd www.foulkeways.org 215-283-7072
Family Worship Center www.familyworshipcenter.com 215-361-2431
George's Tool Rental www.gtr-rents.com 215-723-5337
Godshall's Auto Service www.godshallsauto.com 215-855-7800
Green Propane www.greenpropaneinc.com 215-368-9094
Gwynedd Mercy University www.gmercyu.edu 215-646-7300
Gwynedd Square Nursing Center www.goodnursinghome.com 215-699-5000
Harper, State Representative Kate www.kateharper.net 610-277-3230
Harleysville Medical Associates www.harleysvillemedical.com  215-256-9531
Harris Kia  www.Kiaoflansdale.com 215-368-8500
Harry's U Pull It www.wegotused.com 215-541-9950
Hatfield Borough www.hatfieldborough.com 215-855-0781
Henning's Market www.henningsmarket.com 215-256-9533
Henning’s Trains www.henningstrains.com 215-362-2442
Holly Hill Health Foods www.hollyhillhealth.com 215-361-7770
I.T. Landes www.itlandes.com 215-256-4221
Indian Creek Foundation www.indcreek.org 267-203-1500
John R. Young Family of Businesses www.johnryoungco.com 215-234-4351
Kellner's Lawn & Leisure www.kellnerslawn.com 215-699-9586
Kemp Harvest Financial Group www.kempharvest.com 215-513-4330
Koehler's Jewelers www.koehlersjewelers.com 215-855-3627
Landis Block & Concrete/Nyce Crete www.landisbc.com 215-723-5506
Lansdale Car Wash www.lansdalecarwash.com 215-368-2343
Lansdale Presbyterian Church www.lansdalepres.org 215-368-1119
Mastroieni Furniture www.mastroieni.com 215-643-6372
Merrymead Farm www.merrymead.com 610-584-4410
Montgomery County Community College www.mc3.edu 215-641-6300
Moyer Indoor/Outdoor www.emoyer.com 215-799-2019
Neumann University www.neumann.edu 610-459-0905
Old Forge Motorcars www.oldforgemotorcars.com  215-631-1776
Pabby's Pet Pantry http://pabbyspetpantry.com 215-674-3917
Pets Are Inn www.petsareinn.com 215-412-PETS
Physical Therapy & Wellness Institute www.ptwinstitute.com 215-855-9871
Queen's Health Center www.drriand.com 215-721-8828
Rann Pharmacy www.rannpharmacy.com 215-256-4146
Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford www.rgsglaw.com 215-822-7575
Target World www.targetworld.com 215-822-3900
The Grand Theater www.thegrandtheater.org 215-679-4300
The Woodburners www.thewoodburners.com 215-362-2443
Towamencin Beverage www.towamencinbeverage.com 215-362-2358
Towamencin Family Chiropractic http://towamencinfamilychiro.com 215-855-5250
Trinity Lutheran Church www.trinitylansdale.com 215-368-1710
Univest www.univest.net 877-723-5571
Volpe Enterprises www.volpeenterprises.com 610-539-6730
Volunteer Medical Service Corps www.vmsclansdale.org 215-855-3779
Warehouse Battery Outlet www.wboinc.com 215-538-3112
West Main Diner www.westmaindiner.com 215-855-7801
WFMZ-TV www.wfmz.com 610-798-4000

Get In Touch

Address: 1210 Snyder Road
Lansdale, PA 19446

Phone: (215) 855-8211

Phone: (215) 723-2116